Huma Shafique
1 min readMar 24, 2021

--

The concepts and vision of Jawad behind this company are very effective and clear. Their concepts show that he is true Muslim by heart. ALLAH choose him to serve humanity. His name of the company reflects the concept of brotherhood. He give the concept of sharing is a caring. He not only provide shelter but also a real sense of community.

I surprised that a man born in American state and have strong belief of facing one day Allah and answerable in front of Allah one Day. He took responsibility of others.

I learned from Jawad's that shortcuts are available but don't compromise on them always choose the long road and work hard.

He also give me a lesson that work with pursuit, determine with all your will. Result are not your responsibility but the effort is your responsibility. You give your best and hope for the best.

For me, an example of Jawad make me able to think that do with your full will took long roads and serve humanity.

--

--